Vima Lamura's teleseminars are highly transformational experiences that inspires integrative awareness of pure Self and Love. This comes in the form of inspirational dialogue, meditations, sound and tones that recalibrate your Energetic Blueprint, Walk in Awarenss of Being, open pathways to Self discovery, Acceptance of the Divine, DNA shifts and healing to Love. 

‚Äč

Vima Lamura's voice, songlines and tones resonate at a high frequency activating greater access to

source and remembrance of your divine nature. 

 

LANGUAGE  OF  MAGNIFICENCE

every Saturday, starting MAY 12th - June 16th   

7am Hawaiian time ~ 10am Pacific ~12pm Central~ 1pm EST~ 7pm Europe

CONTACT US  

for registration and details   

  

@Copyright 2015 VimaLamura All Rights Reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited.

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content.

Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Any questions about this website feel free to contact us.

 

  • Vimeo - Grey Circle
  • RSS - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle